worldmarket Windows Phone Marketplace arrives in 13 new countries

Microsoft announced that Windows Phone Marketplace arrives in 13 new countries.

The new Marketplaces are: Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, and Venezuela. Note that for technical reasons it might take a few days before Marketplace is visible for everyone in the new countries.

Earlier this year Marketplace was launched for users in: Argentina, China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Peru, and the Philippines and is now available in 54 countries worldwide.

Microsoft also noted that later this year they will be opening stores in: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kazakhstan, Israel, Thailand and Vietnam.




Follow us on Facebook:

Author Profile

Pece Andonoski


[ Admin Login ] | Sitemap | - Privacy Statement | | © Copyright MAS Media Inc.

Follow us on Twitter!
Join us on Facebook!